About Us

Pickles is Australia’s leading auction, valuation and advisory company, grown from a single operation in 1964 to 27 facilities nationally and one in Malaysia.

We are a Australian-owned company, built by people who are passionate about what they do. With an ongoing commitment to innovation, our depth of experience, quality of relationships and ability to find simple solutions to complex problems means we are able to realise the maximum return on all assets.



Pickles Advisory provides a comprehensive valuation and remarketing service with internationally trained
valuers for all asset categories. Our senior valuers have diverse industry experience including:

 

Meet Our Team

 
Bruce Connors

Director, Industrial
National

+61 418 443 855
Bruce.Connors@pickles.com.au
 
Stewart Dodwell

Executive Manager, Finance & Advisory
NSW

+61 448 924 981
Stewart.Dodwell@pickles.com.au
 
Gavin Dempsey

Executive Manager, Finance & Advisory
VIC, SA, WA, NT & TAS

+61 418 816 173
Gavin.Dempsey@pickles.com.au
 
Grant Barrie

Executive Manager, Finance & Advisory
QLD

+61 434 079 653
Grant.Barrie@pickles.com.au
 
Ray Webb

Finance & Advisory Executive
WA

+61 417 216 376
Raymond.Webb@pickles.com.au
 
Marc O’Loughlin

National Manager, Valuation & Advisory Specialties
ACT

+61 417 212 872
Marc.Oloughlin@pickles.com.au
 
Josh Hallowell

Executive Manager, Valuation & Advisory
NSW

+61 499 991 875
Josh.Hallowell@pickles.com.au
 
Aiden Hsu

Finance & Advisory Executive
VIC

+61 413 524 999
Aiden.Hsu@pickles.com.au
 
Ben Johnson

Finance & Advisory Executive
QLD

+61 439 672 218
Benjamin.Johnson@pickles.com.au
 
Lee Pulbrook

Senior Project Manager/Valuer, Industrial
NSW

+61 499 993 285
Lee.Pulbrook@pickles.com.au
 
Russell Keast

QLD Manager - Pickles Valuation Services / Auctioneer
QLD

+61 448 110 123
Russell.Keast@pickles.com.au
 
Steve Wall

General Manager – Pickles Mining
QLD

+61 417 231 939
Steve.Wall@pickles.com.au
 
Kim Adams

Senior Valuer
QLD

+61 407 960 580
Kim.Adams@pickles.com.au
 
Tony Kent

Senior Valuer
QLD

+61 400 408 470
Tony.Kent@pickles.com.au
 
Matthew Dean-Willcocks

Valuations Manager
NSW

+61 478 314 521 Matthew.DeanWillcocks@pickles.com.au
 
Nigel Spoljaric

Senior Valuer
NSW

+61 424 134 417
Nigel.Spoljaric@pickles.com.au
 
Brendan Ryan

Valuations Manager
VIC & TAS

+61 423 752 097
Brendan.Ryan@pickles.com.au
 
Greg Ceniti

Senior Valuer
VIC

+61 438 737 710
Greg.Ceniti@pickles.com.au
 
Ashton Lloyd

WA Senior Valuer & Business Development Manager
WA

+61 447 494 336
Ashton.Lloyd@pickles.com.au
 
Steven O'dea

Senior Valuer
WA

+61 478 306 296
Steven.Odea@pickles.com.au
 
Erin Myers

Cadet Valuer
QLD

+61 431 122 531
Erin.Myers@pickles.com.au
 
Bruce Connors

Director, Industrial
National

+61 418 443 855
Bruce.Connors@pickles.com.au
 
Stewart Dodwell

Executive Manager, Finance & Advisory
NSW

+61 448 924 981
Stewart.Dodwell@pickles.com.au
 
Josh Hallowell

Executive Manager, Valuation & Advisory
NSW

+61 499 991 875
Josh.Hallowell@pickles.com.au
 
Lee Pulbrook

Senior Project Manager/Valuer, Industrial
NSW

+61 499 993 285
Lee.Pulbrook@pickles.com.au
 
Matthew Dean-Willcocks

Valuations Manager
NSW

+61 478 314 521 Matthew.DeanWillcocks@pickles.com.au
 
Nigel Spoljaric

Senior Valuer
NSW

+61 424 134 417
Nigel.Spoljaric@pickles.com.au
 
Bruce Connors

Director, Industrial
National

+61 418 443 855
Bruce.Connors@pickles.com.au
 
Gavin Dempsey

Executive Manager, Finance & Advisory
VIC, SA, WA, NT & TAS

+61 418 816 173
Gavin.Dempsey@pickles.com.au
 
Aiden Hsu

Finance & Advisory Executive
VIC

+61 413 524 999
Aiden.Hsu@pickles.com.au
 
Brendan Ryan

Valuations Manager
VIC & TAS

+61 423 752 097
Brendan.Ryan@pickles.com.au
 
Greg Ceniti

Senior Valuer
VIC

+61 438 737 710
Greg.Ceniti@pickles.com.au
 
Bruce Connors

Director, Industrial
National

+61 418 443 855
Bruce.Connors@pickles.com.au
 
Gavin Dempsey

Executive Manager, Finance & Advisory
VIC, SA, WA, NT & TAS

+61 418 816 173
Gavin.Dempsey@pickles.com.au
 
Ray Webb

Finance & Advisory Executive
WA

+61 417 216 376
Raymond.Webb@pickles.com.au
 
Ashton Lloyd

WA Senior Valuer & Business Development Manager
WA

+61 447 494 336
Ashton.Lloyd@pickles.com.au
 
Steven O'dea

Senior Valuer
WA

+61 478 306 296
Steven.Odea@pickles.com.au
 
Bruce Connors

Director, Industrial
National

+61 418 443 855
Bruce.Connors@pickles.com.au
 
Marc O’Loughlin

National Manager, Valuation & Advisory Specialties
ACT

+61 417 212 872
Marc.Oloughlin@pickles.com.au
 
Bruce Connors

Director, Industrial
National

+61 418 443 855
Bruce.Connors@pickles.com.au
 
Gavin Dempsey

Executive Manager, Finance & Advisory
VIC, SA, WA, NT & TAS

+61 418 816 173
Gavin.Dempsey@pickles.com.au
 
Bruce Connors

Director, Industrial
National

+61 418 443 855
Bruce.Connors@pickles.com.au
 
Grant Barrie

Executive Manager, Finance & Advisory
QLD

+61 434 079 653
Grant.Barrie@pickles.com.au
 
Ben Johnson

Finance & Advisory Executive
QLD

+61 439 672 218
Benjamin.Johnson@pickles.com.au
 
Russell Keast

QLD Manager - Pickles Valuation Services / Auctioneer
QLD

+61 448 110 123
Russell.Keast@pickles.com.au
 
Steve Wall

General Manager – Pickles Mining
QLD

+61 417 231 939
Steve.Wall@pickles.com.au
 
Kim Adams

Senior Valuer
QLD

+61 407 960 580
Kim.Adams@pickles.com.au
 
Tony Kent

Senior Valuer
QLD

+61 400 408 470
Tony.Kent@pickles.com.au
 
Erin Myers

Cadet Valuer
QLD

+61 431 122 531
Erin.Myers@pickles.com.au
 
Bruce Connors

Director, Industrial
National

+61 418 443 855
Bruce.Connors@pickles.com.au
 
Gavin Dempsey

Executive Manager, Finance & Advisory
VIC, SA, WA, NT & TAS

+61 418 816 173
Gavin.Dempsey@pickles.com.au
 
Brendan Ryan

Valuations Manager
VIC & TAS

+61 423 752 097
Brendan.Ryan@pickles.com.au

Premium Asset Advisory, Valuation
& Remarketing Services

 

As a trusted partner, with deep industry knowledge and experience, we offer our clients strategic advice on all aspects of asset utilisation and provide trusted valuation reports across multiple industries. Our internationally trained team of valuers assist clients by implementing risk strategies, providing feasibility assessments, and maximising asset realisation on every asset put to sale. We are driven through integrity in providing exceptional service and commitment to ethical conduct.

Our Values & Culture 

 

For 50 years, we have forged a national reputation for integrity and high business standards. While we’ve grown into a large, diverse team, we’ve retained the Pickles’ family values – integrity, innovation, teamwork and excellence. We take a long-term view on partnerships and our core values drive everything we do. We create trusted marketplaces where everybody wins; delivering value through relationships, simplicity and expertise. Our vision is to take what we do, do it better and do it anywhere.

Case Studies

Liquor Wholesale
& Distribution

Guaranteed sale of $4 million of packaged liquor stock through an EOI sale to trade buyers. This project required intense warehouse project management and stocktake.

Bulk Fuel Supply Company

Guaranteed Asset Sale Campaign where valuation was achieved and within 1% over our guaranteed position. All assets sold with total sales of $4.9 million.

ASX Listed Small Business Financier

Pickles was engaged by a leading provider of hospitality and transport equipment finance to provide an end-to-end collection process, including remarketing and reporting for the company. An initial tranche of $9.2 million of distressed book to work through with ongoing system support.

Civil Construction & Mining Services

Outright Asset Purchase from MRS Services Group and Bachmann Plant Hire. Funds settled within 7 days of sale agreement and sale of assets was executed over 3 months.

Want to learn more
or have a question?

Contact Us